Chandler Logo
Search


Home
Oil & Gas Logo
Chandler home banner
Products Service&Support Sales Team
Chandler Performance Plus

Field Service, Calibration & Maintenance

Replacement Parts

Chandler Engineering Global Training Center

Factory Repair

Return Service Authorization

Service Team




Aftermarket Brochure 
Download Our Brochure
Aftermarket Service & Support Team

The Chandler Engineering Aftermarket team is made up of seasoned veterans that are specifically trained to assist you with anything you may need after you receive your new instrument. Parts, accessories, service contracts, field service and repairs are just a few items that or team is ready to help you with. Give us a call!

• FIELD SERVICE

Todd Boaz
Director, Aftermarket Services
Phone Number: (918) 459-7181
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
Mobile Number: (918) 810-5525
E-mail: todd.boaz@ametek.com     
Rob Wooten
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: (918) 459-7176
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
Mobile Number: (918) 439-6512
E-mail: rob.wooten@ametek.com


Steve Lester
Service Manager
Phone Number: (918) 459-7205
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
Mobile Number: (918) 810-5125
E-mail: steve.lester@ametek.com


















• TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Steve Lester
Service Manager
Phone Number: (918) 459-7205
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
Mobile Number: (918) 810-5125
E-mail: steve.lester@ametek.com       
Greg Maus
Spare Parts & Instrument Support
Technical Sales Representative
Phone Number: (918) 459-7136
Mobile Number: (918) 605-1357
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
E-mail: greg.maus@ametek.com








 
• QUIZIX PRODUCT SUPPORT                               

Scott Vermeer
Quizix Product Manager
Phone Number: (918) 459-7115
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
Mobile Number: (918) 605-5897
E-mail: scott.vermeer@ametek.com









SERVICE CONTRACTS
PARTS SALES 
TRAINING

Rob Wooten
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: (918) 459-7176
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
Mobile Number: (918) 439-6512
E-mail: rob.wooten@ametek.com
Jerry Tipton
Product Manager - Aftermarket Parts
Phone Number: (918) 459-7199
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
Mobile Number: (918) 200-4682
E-mail: jerry.tipton@ametek.com








Jeannie Wyrick
Sales Coordinator
Phone Number: (918) 459-7157
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
E-mail: jeannie.wyrick@ametek.com










FACTORY REPAIRS
• DEADWEIGHT CALIBRATION AND REPAIRS

Joanie Grimes
Return Authorization Coordinator 
Phone Number: (918) 459-7132
Fax Number: (215) 956-1840
E-mail: joanie.grimes@ametek.com 


  
For General Inquiries Contact:

Lyne Reed
Aftermarket Service Coordinator
Phone Number: (918) 459-7152
Fax Number: (918) 459-7206
Mobile Number: (918) 230-3253
E-mail: lyne.reed@ametek.com










  
• FIELD ENGINEERING SPECIALISTS


NORTH AMERICA
Glenn Barok
Field Engineering Specialist
Mobile Number: (918) 230-8586
E-mail:  glenn.barok@ametek.com               
Emil Burns
Field Engineering Specialist
Mobile Number: (832) 701-4465
E-mail:  emil.burns@ametek.com
Sergio Rivero
Field Engineering Specialist
Mobile Number: (832) 943-8908
Email: sergio.rivero@ametek.com
(Se Habla Español)
Jaime Perez
Field Engineering Specialist
Mobile Number: (281) 352-7704 
E-mail: jaime.perez@ametek.com
(Se Habla Español)
AUSTRALIA
Glynn Cadby
Asia Pacific Service
Field Service Engineer
Mobile Number: +61 422 561 888               
Fax Number: +61 3 9761 4260
E-mail:  glynn.cadby@ametek.com   
Alan Dean
Field Service Engineer
Phone Number:  +61 3 9761 7194
Mobile Number: +61 418 396 137
Fax Number: +61 3 9761 4260 
E-mail:  alan.dean@ametek.com
LATIN AMERICA
Marcus Barros
Service & Application Engineer (Brazil)
Phone Number:  +55 219 999 4845
Mobile:Fax Number: (918) 459-0165 
E-mail:  marcus.barros@ametek.com
CHINA
Xiaolin Xhang
Service & Application Engineer (China)
Chengdu Industrial Trading & Supply Company
Phone Number:  +86 28 8631 6345
Phone Number:  +86 28 8631 6346
E-mail:  chandler.china@ametek.com
MIDDLE EAST
Anthony Stonehouse
Sales & Service Manager (Dubai)
Phone Number:  +971 52 645 3606
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165 
E-mail:  anthony.stonehouse@ametek.co.uk

EUROPE
Brian Taylor
Sales & Service Engineer (U.K.)
Phone Number:  +44 1224 725 222
E-mail:  chandler.uk@ametek.com

RUSSIA
Eldar Sabirov
Field Engineering Specialist (Russia)
Mobile Number: +7 917 512 9821
E-mail:  eldar.sabirov@ametek.com
(Он говорит на русском и английском языке)

Pavel Lebedev
Field Engineering Specialist (Russia)
Mobile Number: +7 903 257 6850 
E-mail:  pavel.lebedev@ametek.com
(Он говорит на русском и английском языке)
SINGAPORE
James Goh
Field Engineering Specialist (Singapore)
Phone Number: +65 6484 2388
Mobile:  +65 9026 8852
Fax Number: +65 6481 6588 
E-mail: james.goh@ametek.com.sg










  














































































































Ph: (918) 250-7200 ~ email: chandler.sales@ametek.com ~ 2001 N Indianwood Ave, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
about us - news & events - service & support sales team - contact us - ametek
©Copyright 2011 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved
privacy policy - trademarks - sitemap
Terms and Conditions of Sale -  Terms and Conditions of Purchase